The department's core consists of 17 full-time faculty, who are ably supported by our experienced adjunct and emeritus faculty, our smart and hard-working graduate instructors, and our wonderful staff.

Department Chair Graduate Director Undergraduate Director
Cem Karayalcin Tobias Pfutze Demet Yilmazkuday
DM 317 DM 315B DM 320B
(305) 348-3285 (305) 348-2318 (305) 348-1372
Email Email Email
+ More Information + More Information + More Information

Graduate Program
Office Manager Office Associate
Mariela Delgado Mayte G. Rodriguez
DM 316 DM 316
(305) 348-3281 (305) 348-3284
Email Email